Board of Management 

The ISS Institute is supported by dedicated Patrons and governed by Board Members who willingly give of their time to support the organisation’s mission, vision and purpose.

  • Patron in Chief: Lady Primrose Potter AC
  • Patrons: Mr Tony Schiavello AO and Mr James MacKenzie
  • Founder/Board Member: Sir James Gobbo AC, CVO
  • Chairperson: Professor Amalia Di Iorio
  • Deputy Chairperson: Mark Kerr
  • Treasurer: Jack O’Connell AO
  • Secretary: Alisia Romanin
  • Board Members: Jeremy Gobbo

International Specialised Skills Institute